About Us

The Office of Sustainability helps integrate sustainability, resilience and equity into the University’s academics, planning, operations and student activities. Our department was formed in 2008 to coordinate the President's Climate Commitment and implement the University's Climate Action Plan. We are a part of University Enterprises and work closely with Capital Planning, Design and Construction

Office of Sustainability Team

Caitlin Steele
Caitlin Steele, MBA, LEED AP
Director of Sustainability & Energy
Taylor Mogavero
Taylor Mogavero
Climate Action Coordinator